Following are photos of the staff, board members, and NRCS staff of the Polk and Dallas Counties SWCD Offices.

Polk County Staff

Vicky Fieth, District Office Manager

Roger Ankrom,
District Technician II

Polk County SWCD Board of Supervisors

Ben Gorden, Chairman

Jim Hacker, Vice Chairman

David Hale, Treasurer

Keith Stevens, Member

Wesley Tucker, Secretary

Polk County Natural Resources Conservation Service (NRCS) Technical Staff

Bob Howe, District Conservationist

Curtis Gooch, Resource Conservationist

Dallas County Staff

Left to right – Brian Andrews (Soil Conservationist), Sharon Keller (Earth Team Volunteer), Tony Rosen (District Technician) Debbie Henderson (District Manager) Matt Hale (District Technician) Diana Sheridan (District Conservationist) Landry Jones (MDC Private Land Conservationist).

Dallas County SWCD Board of Supervisors

Dallas County SWCD Board

Left to right: Jerry Duff, Andy McCorkill, Bill Cahow, Jim Hamilton and Tim Brownfield