Grassland Evaluation Team Award

The Grassland Evaluation
Team from Pleasant Hope FFA Chapter is shown here receiving their Missouri State Grassland Evaluation award from George Engelbach, Area 5 MASWCD Director, Hillsboro, MO.

L-R: Jeff Voris, Advisor, Kyle Francka, Ben Ferrell, Matt Brown, Brady Gifford and Ben Gorden, Area 6 Director, Missouri Association of Soil and Water Conservation Districts.

Polk Co. SWCD is proud of the accomplishments of the Pleasant Hope Grassland Team.

Comments are closed.